danaxdavid.blogg.se

Mastercam dongle not working
Mastercam dongle not working







mastercam dongle not working
  1. Mastercam dongle not working for free#
  2. Mastercam dongle not working install#

ArcSwerve made a FAX product called ArcFAX, it sucked and caused ABENDs in addition to being expensive. Just so you understand, NetWare Connect was hideously expensive and sucked. I would look to them FIRST for pretty much anything they sell.

Mastercam dongle not working for free#

I had a DigiBoard in a RAS server in the mid-90's, NT 3.51 days, 8 28.8K USR's FOR FREE (the RAS server software capability, that is) on a NetWare LAN. Digi is THE serial company, and I HATE serial communications.

mastercam dongle not working

We use USBanywhere for exactly this purpose at our office, been working great for the last three years.ĪlexThat's exactly the link I just copied to paste into this thread, good call. Thirty minutes can be a long time to have a door not open or a camera go offline - especially in a jail.

Mastercam dongle not working install#

If a hardware failure happened, I'm aiming to reduce the RTO time from 30 minutes (to restore the install to a repaired/new workstation) to 5 minutes (to turn on the VM). I want the Win to run as a VM so I can take advantage of replication. Probably got complaints from customers like me.That would be a great way to run vm's in an HA or DRS cluster, but you should be able to use USB devices on the latest versions of ESXi.This install would be Hyper-V on the physical workstation with Windows running as a VM. Looks like this product is "associated" with the company that makes the keys. I'd like to virtualize the workstation that's running it so I can insulate myself from host failure. I have some proprietary security software (door control, camera control, and so on) that requires a USB dongle key to run. Is this an attempt to use HA and DRS with usb dongles? I've had success using usb dongles on ESXi hosts, only caveat being I had to keep the vm pinned to that host.









Mastercam dongle not working