danaxdavid.blogg.se

Rihanna diamonds remix
Rihanna diamonds remix











rihanna diamonds remix rihanna diamonds remix

Music head honcho? Debate away-and be sure to cop new album Unapologetic when it hits record stores and online retailers this week. So, has the Bajan hitmaker topped herself with the help of the G.O.O.D. Rihanna Diamonds Remix By Jass Sarang by Jass Sarang, released 26 April 2013 Shine bright like a diamond Shine bright like a diamond Find light in the beautiful sea I choose to be happy You and I, you and I We’re like diamonds in the sky You’re a shooting star I see A vision of ecstasy When you hold me, I’m alive We’re like diamonds in the sky I knew that we’d become one right away. Shine bright like a diamond Shine bright like a diamond Verse 1 Find light in the beautiful sea I choose to be happy You. Diamonds - Jacob Plant Dubstep Remix Rihanna. Diamonds - Congorock Remix Extended Rihanna. This time around, Kanye West adds to the luminescence on the guest tip, stunting his way through instantly quotable verses (“ It just look stupid to be ignorin' the Delorean parked in front of Armani Emporium.”) over Stargate and Benny Blanco's soaring production. Diamonds - The Bimbo Jones Vocal Edit Rihanna, Lee Dagger, Marc Jackson Burrows. Diamonds (Remix) Rihanna R&B The Collection 2013 Rihanna Ultimate R&B Collection 2013 Rihanna Best Of Black 2013 Rihanna Red Hot R & B 2013 (Vol. If you were dazzled by Diamonds, you might want to don shades for the record's official remix. usually like a diamond and I will shine bright like a diamond. Find light in the beautiful sea I choose to be happy You and I, you and I Were like diamonds in the sky. On the lead single off Rihanna's forthcoming full-length, originally featured back in late September, the pop songstress announced her intent to “shine bright, like a diamond.” And shine she did the record earned rave reviews from many Booth regulars, who saw it as a welcome throwback to the artist's early hits. Rihannas new album 'Unapologetic' available everywhere Monday November 19. Diamonds (remix) Shine bright like a diamond Shine bright like a diamond.













Rihanna diamonds remix